Provincetown 400 Task force


Lori F. Meads, President/CEO, Seamen’s Bank (Co-Chair)

Dr. K. David Weidner, Executive Director, Cape Cod Pilgrim Memorial Association (Co-Chair)

Dr. Cheryl Andrews, Provincetown Select Board

Brian Carlstrom, Superintendent, Cape Cod National Seashore

Rob Costa, Arts Dune Tours

Jim Golden, Provincetown Chief of Police

Daniel Gómez Llata, King Hiram's Lodge AF&AM

Stephen Hopper, Carpe Diem Guesthouse and Spa

Courtney Hurst, President, PMPM Board of Trustees

Christine McCarthy, Provincetown Art Association and Museum

Rex McKinsey, Provincetown Harbormaster

Ann Murphy, O’Neill and Associates

David Panagore, Provincetown Town Manager

Steven Peters, SmokeSygnals Marketing Communications

Amy Raff, Provincetown Library Director

Jim Russo, Eastham Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Beth Singer, Superintendent, Provincetown Schools

Christine Walker, Provincetown Film Society

John Jay Wooldridge, Trustee, PMPM Board of Trustees, Chair-External Affairs Committee

Radu Luca, Executive Director of the Provincetown Chamber of Commerce

Candace Collins-Boden, Provincetown Chamber of Commerce, (Ex-Officio)

Senator Julian Cyr, (Ex-Officio)

Terrence Meck, The Pallette Fund, (Ex-Officio)

Representative Sarah Peake, (Ex-Officio)

Robin Lapidus, The Provincetown Business Guild (PBG)

Sue Moynihan, National Seashore Representative

Monument 1.jpg